Hedgehog Central banner
1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
48 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I Miss My Little Sonic Mayhem :cry: and if anyone Wants to Know What Happened To Sonic Mayhem He Died Because of Vitakraft :cry: Vitakraft Took away my Best Friend :cry: I Didn't Know The Food Could kill My Little Sonic Mayhem :cry: I Studied and Look Up Everything about Hedgehogs For Two Years Before I ever Got Sonic Mayhem and it took 3 years For Me to Even Get Sonic Mayhem My Heart Way So Broken :cry: When He Died on Valentines Day This Year :cry: the Same Month As My B-Day :cry: and I'm Still Heart Broken :cry: I loved Him Alot He Loved to Listen to Music With Me while I Was on my PC and to Watch T.V his Favorite was Show Was Sonic The Hedgehog and I did Look up What Food to Feed Him and Everything I looked at Didn't say Anything about Vitakraft Hedgehog Food Being Toxic To Hedgehogs and after I found out What He Died From I Looked up Vitakraft on Google to see if they had a website and They Do But on They're Website it Said Nothing at All About Making Hedgehog Food it had everything Else they Make Food For But Not The Hedgehog Food so now I Made a Cause on Facebook.com to Try and Save Hedgehogs From Vitakraft My Cause is Called " The Fight To Save Hedgehogs From Vitakraft Hedgehog Food

Okay well That's The Story of How My Little Sonic Mayhem Passed on I Still Miss Him Alot

But at least I've got my little Kairi Mckayla