Carolina Storm Bucket? - Hedgehog Central Hedgehog pet care & owner forum
Hedgehog Central GalleryForum Archives Facebook Link

Like Tree9Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 04-16-2019, 06:47 PM   #1 (permalink)

Question Carolina Storm Bucket?

Hi, I live in Ontario, CA, and I'm trying to figure a way to buy the Carolina Storm Bucket without spending $80 on it from the Toronto store. I don't have a vehicle so I don't have a way to Toronto (it makes it much cheaper to pick up from store). I have the living world green bucket wheel, but maintaining it is getting a little hard as I'm a full time student and I work full time, he goes to the washroom on the wheel, so it can get stuck easily. I am looking to buy a tray as well, but that shouldn't be a problem.
If anyone can give me any advice on how to obtain this Carolina Storm Bucket that would be very helpful.
Thanks
pepperthahedgie is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 04-16-2019, 06:59 PM   #2 (permalink)

Do you have Etsy in Canada? Sometimes it’s a bit pricy but never that bad. Also, if chewy.com is offered there, they always have great deals on Kaytee silent spinners... just as another option. Hopefully someone else from Canada sees this though so they can give you a better answer haha sorry!
Hope this helps 🙂
pepperthahedgie likes this.
Aj.t is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 04-16-2019, 07:32 PM   #3 (permalink)

Try amazon and have it delivered they have a pretty good selection
Darcie is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 04-16-2019, 09:12 PM   #4 (permalink)

We made our own bucket wheel. There are tutorials online. Just purchased the parts online. (PVC pipes can be purchased at a hardware store)
Attached Images
File Type: jpg wheel.jpg (119.5 KB, 4 views)

http://rabbitsindoors.weebly.com
Mecki is online now   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 04-17-2019, 01:08 AM   #5 (permalink)
Ria