An unexpected rescue! :) - Hedgehog Central – Hedgehog pet care & owner forum
Hedgehog Central GalleryForum Archives Facebook Link

Like Tree4Likes
  • 3 Post By gracefulchaos01
  • 1 Post By tayla1494

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 09-21-2014, 11:44 AM   #1 (permalink)

Smile An unexpected rescue! :)

Hi,
I've been stuck to this forum for the past 24hrs finding out lots of information for our..erm..unexpected new family member
I've had some sort experience with most animals and have always considered getting a african pygmy hedgehog and have researched before so my knowledge wasn't completely nothing but i didn't know everything.